Snoop Dogg Presents - The West Coast Blueprint 2010

Snoop Dogg Presents - The West Coast Blueprint 2010
Artist: Snoop Dogg Presents
Title Of Album: The West Coast Blueprint
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: West Coast Rap
Bitrate: mp3 | 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:52 min
Total Size: 175 MB(+5%)


01. Snoop Dogg - Introduction To The West Coast Blueprint
02. Eazy-E - Eazy Duz It
03. King Tee - Act A Fool
04. The D.O.C. - No One Can Do It Better
05. Low Profile - Pay Ya Dues
06. Kid Frost - La Raza
07. Snoop Dogg - Interlude
08. N.W.A. - Always Into Somethin
09. Yo-Yo, Ice Cube - You Cant Play With My Yo Yo
10. Ice Cube, Das EFX - Check Yo Self
11. Rappin 4-Tay - Playaz Club
12. Snoop Dogg - Interlude
13. Mack 10 - Foe Life
14. Luniz - I Got 5 On It
15. Ras Kass - The Evil That Men Do
16. Westside Connection - Gangstas Make The World Go Round
17. Ant Banks, Too Short, 2 Pac, MC Breed - 4 Tha Hustlas
18. Mack 10, Tha Dogg Pound - Nothin But The Cavi Hit
19. Snoop Dogg, Sylk E. Fine, Suga Free - Trust Me
20. Snoop Dogg - Check Yo Self Interlude
21. Snoop Dogg - Check Yo Self (Snoop Dogg G-Mix)

Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...