Adhinayakudu (2012) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

                                     Adhinayakudu (2012) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]
Cast : Balakrishna, Lakshmi Rai, Saloni
Music Director : Kalyan Malik
Director : Paruchuri Murali
Producer : L. Padmakumar Chowdary
Click Below To Download All Promo Songs [320KBPS]


Click Below To Download Individual Songs

1.Olammi Ammi
Singers: SP Balasubramaniam, Rita
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

Download Link : MediaFire
2.Guruda Itu Raaraa
Singers: Mano, Rita
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

Download Link : MediaFire 

3.Oorantha Dandalette Devude
Singer: K.Kalyani Malik
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

Download Link : MediaFire 

4.Mast Jawani Jalsa Jalsa
Singers: SP Balasubramaniam, Chaitra
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

Download Link : MediaFire 

5.Andam Aakumadi
Singers: Mano, Neha Honey
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

]Download Link : MediaFire

6.Adhigo Adhinayakudu
Singers: K.Kalyani Malik
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

Download Link : MediaFire 

Adhinayakudu Movie Songs track list is out. Audio of the movie is expected to release for Pongal. Kalyani Malik is composing music for Adhinayakudu.
Paruchuri Muralui, who made super hit ‘Pedababu’ and successful ‘Andrudu’ is the director of Adhinayakudu.

Lakshmi Rai is playing female lead of the film, while Saloni and Charmi are seen in cameos. Jayasudha plays an important role.

Balayya is playing three powerful characters in the film. ML Kumar Chowdary is producing this movie on keerti combines banner

There are 6 songs in the movie and below are the song list and the full album of Adhinayakudu will be released on a 08th March
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...