Love Journey (2012) Telugu MP3 Songs Free Download

Love Journey (2012) Original ACD RIP CAST:  Jai, Swathi, Shazahn Padamsee
Music:  Satish Chakravarthy
Click Below To Download All Songs In a Single File

Click Below To Download Individual Songs

Punnami Punnami
Artist(s): Vijay Yesudas, Swetha
Lyricist: Vennelakanti
Download Link: Mediafire

Evaro Ee Cheli
Artist(s): Mukesh, Niveditha
Lyricist: Vennelakanti
Download Link: Mediafire

Dhada Dhada
Artist(s): Satish Chakravarthy
Lyricist: Bhuvana Chandra
Download Link: Mediafire

Manasey Poyindhey
Artist(s): Krishtavar Standlie
Lyricist: Vennelakanti
Download Link: Mediafire

Punnami Punnami (Instrumental)
Artist(s): Satish Chakravarthi
Download Link: Mediafire
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...