Snehithudu (2012) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

Snehithudu (2012) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]
Cast : Vijay, Jeeva, Srikanth, Ileana, Sathyaraj, Sathyan
Director : Shankar
Music : Harris Jayaraj
Producer : Dil Raju
Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [26 MB]


Click Below To Download Individual Songs

01 - Mana Friendalle
Singers – Krish,Suchith Suresan
Download Link : [Mediafire]

02 - Heartu Lo Battery
Singers – Hema Chandra,Mukesh
Download Link : [Mediafire]

03 - Aska Laska Emo Emo
Singers – Vijay Prakash,Chinmay,Suvi(Rap Voice)
Download Link : [Mediafire]

04 - Toli Adugaina Padalede
Singers – Aalaap Raju
Download Link : [Mediafire]

05 - Ileana Chitti Belliana
Singers – Javed Ali,Sayanora Philips,Vijay Prakash
Download Link : [Mediafire]

06 - Nee Vupiri Ne Sonthama
Singers – Ramakrishnan Murthy
Download Link : [Mediafire]
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...