Billa 2 (2012) Tamil Mp3 Songs Free Download

Ajith starrer Billa 2 in the direction of Chakri Tholeti is soon wrapping up the shooting part. The entire shoot of Billa 2 has been completed except for a song and the post-production works will commence shortly.

The track list if Billa 2 is finally out. 
It was announced that the promos of this film would start soon and Yuvan Shankar Raja had said that he would announce the track list.

Here is the TrackList of Billa 2 :
1. Billa Theme : Rahul Nambiar
2. Thotta Pol rendered : Shankar Mahadevan, Neha Bhash
3. Un Ponmeni sung : Karthik, Shreya Ghosal & Yuvan
4. Pudhiya Nizhal crooned : Shankar Mahadevan, Rahul Nambiar & Tanvi Shah
5. The Final Chase : Tanvi Shah, Suchitra
6. Don Don : Krish
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...