Eega (2012) Original ACD 320Kbps Rips Songs Download

First On Net 
Eega (2012) Original ACD 320Kbps Songs Download
Eega (2012) Telugu Mp3 Songs Download
Cast : Nani, Samantha
Director : SS Rajamouli
Music Director : M M Keeravani
Download All Songs In Single File
Download Link : Mediafire
.:: Tracklist 'n' Download Links ::.
1 - Sound Of Vel
Download Link : Mediafire

2 - Nene Naani Ne
Singers : Deepu, G Sahithi
Lyrics : MM Keeravani
Download Link : Mediafire

3 - Ga Eega Eega Eega
Singers : Deepu, Rahul Sipligunj, Sravana Bhargavi, Chaitra
Lyrics : Ramajogaya Shastry
Download Link : Mediafire

4 - Konchem Konchem
Singers : Vijay Prakash
Lyrics : Anantha Sriram
Download Link : Mediafire

5 - Lava Lava
Singers : Anuj Gurwara, Shivani
Lyrics : Chaitanya Prasad
Download Link : Mediafire

6 - Ga Eega Eega Eega (Remix)
Singers : ??
Lyrics : Ramajogaya Shastry
Download Link : Mediafire
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...