Aayanaki Iddaru Songs

Cast : Jagapati Babu, Ramya Krishna,Ooha
Director : EVV Satyanarayana
Music :Koti

.:: SONGS LIST ::.

  • Andalammo Andalu : Download
  • Arere Kottaga : Download
  • Madhumaasapu : Download
  • O Laila Laila : Download
  • O Na Chandramukhi : Download

  • All Songs in One File : Download

    Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

    Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

    Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...