naaku o loverundi (2011) HQ MP3 Songs Download[MediaFire]

Cast & Crew :: Krishnudu, Rithika
Music :: K.M. Radha Krishnan
Director :: K Ram Venki
Producer :: K Suresh Babu
Cassettes & CD's On :: Aditya Music

-= TrackList =-

01 - Naaku O Loverundi
Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam

02 - Naa Allari

03 - Kavalante

04 - Kalayo
S.P. Balasubrahmanyam

05 - Bhoom Bhoom
K. Ravichandran, Geetha Madhuri

Download All 128kbps Songs in a Single File:

Download All 320kbps Songs in a Single File:
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Tags: ,
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...