Telugu ammayi (2011) mp3 songs download

Cast & Crew :: Saloni
Music :: Vandematram Srinivas
Director :: Raja vannemreddy
Producer :: Vanapalli Babu Rao
Cassettes & CD's On :: Aditya Music

-= TrackList =-

01 - Telugammaye - Parinika, Revathi, Srinidhi
02 - Kathilanti Kurradu - Shravana Bhargavi, Sandeep
03 - Enninallura - K.J.Yesudas
04 - Pairagali - Chaitra, Siddartha, Kousik Kalyan

Download All Songs In a Single File [320KBPS] [ 29MB]
| Filesonic | |Fileserve
| Wupload |
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...