Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge (2011) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]

Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge (2011) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]
Cast: Saqib Saleem, Saba Azad, Nishant Dahiya & Tara D'Souza
Director: Nupur Ashtana
Music Director: Raghu Dixit
Lyricist: Anvita Dutt Guptan


01- Dheaon Dheaon - Vishal Dadlani & Aditi Singh Sharma     
02- Uh-Oh Uh-Oh! - Ash King & Shilpa Rao     
03- Baatein Shuru - Joi Barua & Shefali Alvaris     
04- Chhoo Le - Suraj Jagan     
05- Har Saans Mein - Raghu Dixit     
06- Dheaon Dheaon (The Seeti Seeti Bang Bang Mix) - Vishal & Aditi     
07- Uh-Oh Uh-Oh 2.0 - Ash King & Shilpa Rao     
08- Chhoo Le (The Big Bang Mix) - Suraj Jagan
Click Below To Download All Songs
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...