oosaravelli free mp3 songs download

Oosaravelli (2011) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]
Cast: Jr NTR, Tamanna, Shaam
Banner: Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra
Producer: B V N S Prasad
Director: Surender Reddy
Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad
Click Here To Download all Promo Songs In A Single File

Click Below To Download Single Songs
Artist(s): Devi Sri Prasad
Lyricist: Chandrabose

Nenante Naaku
Artist(s): Adnan Sami
Lyricist: Rama Jhogaya Sastry

Yelango Yelango
Artist(s): Jaspreet Jasz, Chinmayee
Lyricist: Rama Jhogaya Sastry

Love Ante Caring
Artist(s): Francisco Castelleno
Lyricist: Ananth Sriram

Sri Anjaneyam
Artist(s): MLR. Karthikeyan
Lyricist: Sirivennela Seetharama Shastry

Artist(s): Vijay Prakash, Neha Bhasin
Lyricist: Ananth Sriram

Bhangra Andhra
Artist(s): Mukesh, Suchitra
Lyricist: Ananth Sriram, Suchitra

Artist(s): Ujjayinee Roy
Lyricist: Rama Jhogaya Sastry, Devi Sri Prasad
Audio Will Be Releasing On September 15th At Shilpa Kala Vedhika
Music Composed By Devis Sri Prasad :)
Young tiger NTR Junior is presently busy with the movie name Oosaravelli. This time, junior is pairing up with the milky white beauty Tamannah in the lead. Oosaravelli movie planning to release film on September 23rd 2011. Oosaravelli music composing by Devi Sri Prasad (DSP) Audio will be planning to released by july month end. Oosaravelli movie directed by Surender Reddy produced by B V N S Prasad under Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra banner.
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...