Enrique Iglesias - Insomniac (2007)

Enrique Iglesias - Insomniac (2007)

Artist : Enrique Iglesias
Album : Insomniac
Label : Interscope Records
Genre : Pop
Bitrate : 197 kbps avg
Source : CD (LP)
Playtime : 00:56:11 (83 MB)
Rls date : 2007-06-06
Store date : 2007-06-12

[Track List]

1. Ring My Bells
2. Push (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
3. Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)
4. Somebody's Me
5. On Top Of You
6. Tired Of Being Sorry
7. Miss You
8. Wish I Was Your Lover
9. Little Girl
10.Stay Here Tonight
11.Sweet Isabel
12.Don't You Forget About Me
14.Alguien Soy Yo
15.Amigo Vulnerable

Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...