Let It B (2011) Malayalam Mp3 Songs Free Download

Let It B (2011) Malayalam Mp3 Songs Free Download
Feat Artist : Balabhaskar,Louiz Banks,Gino Banks,Sivamani,Fazal Qureshi,Sheldon Silva
Music Director : Balabhaskar,Sivamani
Producer : MC Audios All Rights Resereved
Music Programmer : Shaan Mon, Rex Vijayan, Karma Studio
Violin and Vocals Fusion : Balabhaskar
Lyrics : B Shantakumari Unni, Bhadra, Dhanesh Namboodiri
Featured Devotional : Gita Govindam, Maheswara Sutram
Cassettes and CDs : MC Audio Videos

ReEncode : ..:: rS ::..

01 Begin With Surya - Feat. Sivamani
02 Lover Boy - Bhalabaskar
03 Barter Bank - Feat. Louiz Banks, Gino Banks, Sheldon Silva
04 10 Count To Bliss - Bhalabaskar
05 Grammar BeWitched - Feat. Fazal Qureshi
06 Being In Dark - Bhalabaskar
07 B Yond - Balabhaskar

320Kbps Vbr [Not Zip] >>

320Kbps Vbr [ Zip] >>
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...