Salt N Pepper (2011) Malayalam Mp3 Songs Free Download

Cast : Asif Ali , Lal , Swetha Menon , Mythili
Director : Aashiq Abu
Music Director : Bijibal, Avial Band

Track List

01. Aanakkallanl - Avial Band - DOWNLOAD
02. Chembavul - Pushpavathy - DOWNLOAD
03. Kaanamullal - Shreya Ghoshal & Renjith - DOWNLOAD
04. Kaanamullall - Shreya Ghoshal - DOWNLOAD
05. Premikkumboll - P.Jayachandran & Neha Nair - DOWNLOAD
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...