Zanjeer Old and New Crew Details

Zanjeer (Old) - 1973 - in Hindi only..

Vijay - Amitabh Bachchan

Mala - Jaya Bachchan

Teja - Ajit

Sher Khan - Pran

Mona - Bindu

Director - Prakash Mehra

Zanjeer (New) 2012 - in Telugu/Hindi.

Vijay - Ram Charan Teja

Mala - Priyanka Chopra

Teja - Prakash Raj

Sher Khan - Arjun Rampal

Mona - Mahie Gill

Director - Apoorva Lakhia
Click Like Button for updates inFacebook orJoin Us FREEto Get Blog Updates To Your Mail Inbox

Do you like this? You can subscribe daily updates via RSS feed or Email. Here is RSS Feed. For email subscription simply enter your email address in the box below.

Daily updates will reach your email once a day. Delivered by FeedBurner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...